Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Department Supervisors Phone Numbers E-mail
       
Public Safety Emergency   911  
Public Safety Director Ron Robinson 906-428-3131 rrobinson@gladstonemi.org
Fire  Director Ron Robinson 906-428-4242 rrobinson@gladstonemi.org
       
Electric Mike Kennedy 906-428-1701 mkennedy@gladstonemi.org
       
Public Works Barry Lund 906-428-9577 blund@gladstonemi.org
       
Water Rob Sprietzer 906-428-3460 rspreitzer@gladstonemi.org
       
Wastewater Rodney Schwartz 906-428-1757 rschwartz@gladstonemi.org
       
Community Development/Zoning Reneé Barron 906-428-4586  rbarron@gladstonemi.org
Rental Inspector   906-428-4586  
Rental Inspector   906-428-4586  
Code Enforcement Official   906-428-4586  
Building Inspector - Delta County  Dan Menacher 906-280-0927 cell
906-789-5189 office
 dmenacher@deltacountymi.org
       
Recreation Director Jason Davis 906-428-9222 jdavis@gladstonemi.org
Assistant Recreation Director N/A 906-428-9222 jdavis@gladstonemi.org
Sports Park (Seasonal) Jason Davis 906-428-9130 jdavis@gladstonemi.org
Campground (Seasonal) Jason Davis 906-428-1211 camp@gladstonemi.org
Harbormaster (Seasonal) Jason Davis 906-428-2916 harbor@gladstonemi.org
       
City Hall Fax   906-428-3132  
Manager Eric Buckman 906-428-2311 ebuckman@gladstonemi.org
General Office Clerk  Rhonda Bernson 906-428-3737 Ext. 3  rbernson@gladstonemi.org
Utility Billing Patti LeBombard 906-428-3737 Ext. 2 plebombard@gladstonemi.org
Treasurer Vicki Schroeder 906-428-3636 Ext. 6 vschroeder@gladstonemi.org
Assessor - Office Hours Tuesday Janice Ketcham  906-428-6170 jketcham@gladstonemi.org
City Clerk Kim Berry 906-428-2311 Ext. 7 kberry@gladstonemi.org
Special Events Coordinator N/A    
       
Mayor  Joe Thompson 906-420-1388 jthompson@gladstonemi.org
Mayor Pro-tem Brad Mantela 906-428-6383 bmantela@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Judy Akkala   jakkala@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Darin Hunter 906-428-2388 dhunter@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Greg Styczynski 906-420-8078 gstyczynski@gladstonemi.org