Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Department Supervisor Phone Number Email
Public Safety Emergency   911  
Public Safety   Ron Robinson 906-428-3131 rrobinson@gladstonemi.org
Fire Ron Robinson 906-428-4242 rrobinson@gladstonemi.org
Electric Mike Kennedy 906-428-14701 mkennedy@gladstonemi.org
Public Works Barry Lund 906-428-9577 blund@gladstonemi.org
Water Rob Sprietzer 906-428-3460 rsprietzer@gladstonemi.org
Wastewater Rodney Schwartz 906-428-1757 rschwartz@gladstonemi.org
Community Development/Zoning Renee Barron 906-428-4586 rbarron@gladstonemi.org
Rental Inspector Jerry Hubert    
Code Enforcement Official Patricia West    
Building Inspector- Delta County Dan Menacher 906-280-0927 cell dmenacher@deltacountymi.org
    906-789-5189 office  
Parks & Recreation Director Jason Davis 906-428-9222 jdavis@gladstonemiorg
Administrative Assisstant Janice Ketcham 906-428-6170 jketcham@gladstonemi.org
Sports Park (Seasonal)   906-428-9130  
Campground (seasonal)   906-428-1211 camp@gladstonemi.org
Harbormaster (Seasonal)   906-428-2916 harbor@gladstonemi.org
City Hall Fax   906-428-3132  
City Manager Eric Buckman 906-428-3181 ebuckman@gladstonemi.org
General Office Clerk Rhonda Bernson 906-428-3737 ext. 3 rbernson@gladstonemi.org
Utility Billing Patti LaBombard 906-428-3737 ext. 2 plabombard@gladstonemi.org
Treasurer Vicki Schroeder 906-428-3737 ext. 6 vschroeder@gladstonemi.org
Assessor Janice Ketcham 906-428-6170 jketcham@gladstonemi.org
City Clerk/ Fernwood Cemetery Kim Berry 906-428-2311 ext. 7 kberry@gladstonemi.org
Mayor Joe Thompson 906-420-1388 jthompson@gladstonemi.org
Mayor Pro-term Brad Mantela 906-428-6383 bmantela@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Judy Akkala   jakkala@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Rob Pontious   rpontious@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Greg Styczynski 906-420-8078 gstyczynski@gladstonemi.org